Video programming with Jitter: particles and OpenGL 3 – 20&27 Oct, 3&10 Nov

Thinkific


£99.00




This series of 4 workshops teaches advanced techniques to program live video with Jitter. 

You will learn how to optimise performance by using the Max's GL3 package to maximise GPU usage and leave CPU for your other tasks such as audio. You will learn how to create advanced particle systems using simple mechanics and create rich and interactive videos. 

All workshops will take place online and start at 6pm UK / 1pm EST / 10am PDT. 


Share this Product