UJAM Rocktober / Workshop 2 - How to arrange and mix guitars, October 25th

Thinkific


£0.00




Share this product


Date and Time: Monday 25th October 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC

Level: Beginner

Mixing engineer and producer Richie Beretta (Beyoncé, Jillionaire, Diplo) walks you through the guitars and bass for his track “Whatever”. How did he produce the guitars? And what role do Virtual Guitarist and UJAM Finisher FX play in his workflow? 

Requirements

  • A Zoom account
  • A computer and internet connection