UJAM Rocktober / Workshop 3 - From idea to finished track in record time, November 1st

Thinkific


£0.00




Share this product


Date & Time: Monday 1st November 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 11am LA / 2pm NYC

Level: Beginner

The master of all genres, Lars Soederberg, is a song-writer, producer and multi-instrumentalist. Lars gives a sneak peak into his production process and how he uses UJAM effects from the Finisher series. Lars will share his best practices for getting to incredible results fast. Bring your notepad!

Requirements

  • A Zoom account
  • A computer and internet connection